Testimonials

DEALERRATER
mark.blakeney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Outstanding service and quality work.

Jared Spaite, service adviser, has always provided me with outstanding service and quality work for both my personal and work vehicles. Thanks so much, Jared!

GOOGLE
Valerie Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Valerie Williams

They went above and beyond the call of duty today! Extremely kind, accommodating, friendly, generous, and knowledgeable. I can’t thank them enough for what they did for me today!

GOOGLE
Kim McCafferty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Kim McCafferty

Had my vehicle serviced there and dealt with Jared. He is always helpful and considerate to of my time and is very knowledgeable about vehicle service. One of the nicest people along with all of the service guys. Always professional and friendly.

GOOGLE
Waylon Peoples
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Waylon Peoples

I routinely take my car to Superior for service. I'm always very well taken care of by Jared who keeps things hassle free. Superior has the best waiting area of any place in Erie. Super comfy chairs, TV, popcorn, etc.

GOOGLE
Ashlyn Peoples
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Ashlyn Peoples

I come into superior toyota exclusively to get maintenance on my vehicle. Jared is always so quick and on the ball to get me and my vehicle taken care of! He always explains what is going on and I really appreciate that. This place is super busy so I would always recommend making an appointment with Jared if you want the best service possible.

GOOGLE
Brayden Peoples
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Brayden Peoples

My two experiences there have both been superb. Jared Spaite was especially proactive helpful. The popcorn is a great touch

GOOGLE
Mercedes Mello
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Mercedes Mello

The staff is always wonderful everytime I need anything done, also Jared was very helpful with getting my car serviced!

EDMUNDS
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Sales Rep was knowledgeable and helpful

The dealership was clean and modern and easily accessible. The sales rep was knowledgeable and helpful. He discussed differences between the vehicle that I had and the 2019 vs 2020 models. He discussed, I thought fairly, differences between the Avalon and other possible choices.

CARGURUS
Bill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019

Prompt reply

GOOGLE
Leonard Krantz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Leonard Krantz

Excellent service, appreciate the response and care of the service agent, Quinn

GOOGLE
Paul Winkelbauer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Paul Winkelbauer

Nice checkup on my old Toyota Avalon. They found several conditions that need attention. Love the free oil change as part of the High Mileage Club.

GOOGLE
Ronald Hilling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Ronald Hilling

QUINN'S KNOWLEDGE AND CUSTOMER CARE IS OUTSTANDING .HE TREATS EVERYONE SPECIAL AND ESPECIALLY ME!! THANK YOU ALL

GOOGLE
Abigail Hallman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Abigail Hallman

My service experience was so easy thanks to Jared!!

GOOGLE
Kristen Jarecki
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Kristen Jarecki

Service department is fantastic. I see Jared Spaite at Toyota and he does a wonderful job with service and support! He is so friendly and I have always had positive experiences because of him.

GOOGLE
Bernadette Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Bernadette Hall

Mark Sokolowski has been great each time I've had my Highlander serviced! He is friendly and accommodated my request for a last minute inspection. Thanks!

GOOGLE
Lizzie Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Lizzie Wilson

The team always does a great job at my mileage-based maintenance appointments and state inspections. At my last visit, Corey was prompt and thorough in explaining what they were doing to my vehicle. Thanks for quick and quality service!

GOOGLE
Joy Peoples
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Joy Peoples

Thanks to Jared Spaite I never have to worry about my vehicles performance. He always makes sure it is running smooth and at peak condition! Thanks for having such great service Jared!

GOOGLE
Brian Shank
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Brian Shank

Brett always takes care of my Hummer when it is in for service. Superior Toyota is the only dealership I trust .

GOOGLE
Alex Kaschak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Alex Kaschak

When I brought my truck there to get a alignment your advisor Brett was very helpful and friendly.

GOOGLE
Colleen Cottrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Colleen Cottrell

Awesome service at superior Toyota. Especially Mark in service and Greg Cattrabone in sales!!

GOOGLE
Luigi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Luigi

Brought my MINI Cooper in for an annual inspection yesterday and all work was done quickly and professionally. Mark kept me informed and let me know when the car was done. I have used Mark many times as I have three Toyotas, a Silverado and the MINI. Always a professional experience. Keep up the great work. Thank you for your service!

GOOGLE
Alicia Sullivan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Alicia Sullivan

When I brought my Toyota Camry in for an oil change and inspection, Brett, the service manager, was very polite as well as patient with me and answered all my questions. Getting my car in was not a problem and it was in and out in no time!

GOOGLE
Kim Edinger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Kim Edinger

Just wanted to say that Corey was my service advisor and he did a great job. He was very professional and explained everything that was being done to my car. I would recommend him to anyone who asked where I service my Prius!

GOOGLE
Ann Stadler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Ann Stadler

Anytime i go to superior toyota mark is excellent in the service department

GOOGLE
Brandon Shank
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Brandon Shank

Brett Shank is always so helpful and always gets me in for a speedy oil change or general servicing with a smile and a very professional attitude!

GOOGLE
eli Rieger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
eli Rieger

Corey the service supervisor helped with my service and was very polite and helpful, thanks Corey!!!

GOOGLE
Aaron Trayer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Aaron Trayer

The experience here has always been great, strongly due to Quinn. He started out as our mechanics and we would always request him to work on our cars, knowing we were in good hands. Now as an assistant service manager, we always request to schedule with his team knowing our problems will well take care of. He truly cares about his customers and their experience at Toyota.

GOOGLE
Greg Kowalski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Greg Kowalski

I have been taking my car there for years. Quinn in the service department always takes care of me and I get quality work from the service techs. I will continue to go there!

GOOGLE
Lauren Hammerman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Lauren Hammerman

Always had a great experience with bringing my car here. Thanks to Quinn who used to work on it himself, but now as a service writer he may not work on it himself, but always makes sure whoever does gives me the best service possible! Since I've moved, I havent found anyone else who gives me the same level of service that Superior Toyota has.

GOOGLE
Mollie Dennis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Mollie Dennis

Go see Jared at Superior Toyota. He is always helpful and fair when my Highlander needs services. Did I mention they have popcorn and cookies while you wait? 😁

GOOGLE
Doug Hammerman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Doug Hammerman

I have owned a Toyota Tacoma since 1986 would never buy any other truck than a Toyota ! Toyota quality is number one ! The only place I trust with my truck is Superior Toyota to service my truck ! They do an excellent job on my truck and very happy with their service when I get it back it's like brand new again !! I recommend all my coworkers, family and friends to go their and they do to buy and have their vehicles serviced ! I tell them to ask for Quinn one of the service managers and his staff of technicians who do an excellent job !!! If u want a quality vehicle and excellent service you need to go to Superior Toyota you will be very pleased !!!

GOOGLE
Tom Perrin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Tom Perrin

Clint sokolowski and Brett shank for professional courteous and a pleasure to have my truck serviced at Toyota Superior Erie PA

GOOGLE
Lisa Buffalari
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Lisa Buffalari

Always an exceptional and professional experience at Superior Toyota! Quinn and his team of technicians are always friendly, timely and keep us well informed of what needs done to our vehicle. The popcorn is always a treat when we are waiting! Thank you for your service!

GOOGLE
Aaron Craig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Aaron Craig

Had my truck in for an oil change today. Brett Shank and the rest of the staff were polite and professional. Nice waiting area and quick in and out. Would recommend!

GOOGLE
Kevin Kirsch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Kevin Kirsch

I've been going to Superior Toyota for over four years and every experience feels more like family than business. I trust their opinions and they always keep me in the loop on what's going on with my vehicle and its service and I find their recommendations very valuable. Corey goes out of his way in my opinion to make me feel like a value customer and friend, and when it comes to my vehicle I don't think I trust it to anyone else but Superior Toyota.

GOOGLE
steve sokolowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
steve sokolowski

Mark was my service advisor. He got me in and out quickly with competitive pricing

GOOGLE
Patrick Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
Patrick Baker

Brett Shank and Joe Watts are the best. Hooked me up with tires for my trailer. Superior Toyota and the Service Department are the best in Erie.

GOOGLE
Ernie Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Ernie Parker

I had my 4Runner serviced by them last week and Corry Edinger was by far the most professional and helpful person I have ever dealt with. He went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. Extremely knowledgeable about Toyota products and just a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely schedule all of my services through him.

GOOGLE
Paul Loncharic
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Paul Loncharic

My service is always exceptional. Corey Edinger is always awesome at Superior Toyota taking care of my service needs. He took care of my brakes, and alignment. He even washed it. I always tell everyone, buy Toyota! #Rav4Life

GOOGLE
shawn nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
shawn nelson

Service department got my Accord in and out for a quick oil change at a pretty good price. Jeremy showed us a nice selection of Tacoma’s while we waited. Will be back for sure

GOOGLE
Ken Hanas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Ken Hanas

The Toyota Service personnel are the absolute best. Always very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. We love our Toyota Corolla, and plan on driving it until they add features to the new ones that we cannot live without.

GOOGLE
Rhonda Rodland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Rhonda Rodland

Service department is great, and they keep you updated while your car is worked on. The waiting area is awesome, and if you want a great deal- ask for Greg Catrabone.... !! I highly recommend Superior Toyota on Peach Street. Mark is very detailed!! Love this service department because he's there.