Testimonials

GOOGLE
Aaron Craig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Aaron Craig

Had my truck in for an oil change today. Brett Shank and the rest of the staff were polite and professional. Nice waiting area and quick in and out. Would recommend!

GOOGLE
Kevin Kirsch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Kevin Kirsch

I've been going to Superior Toyota for over four years and every experience feels more like family than business. I trust their opinions and they always keep me in the loop on what's going on with my vehicle and its service and I find their recommendations very valuable. Corey goes out of his way in my opinion to make me feel like a value customer and friend, and when it comes to my vehicle I don't think I trust it to anyone else but Superior Toyota.

GOOGLE
steve sokolowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
steve sokolowski

Mark was my service advisor. He got me in and out quickly with competitive pricing

GOOGLE
Patrick Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
Patrick Baker

Brett Shank and Joe Watts are the best. Hooked me up with tires for my trailer. Superior Toyota and the Service Department are the best in Erie.

GOOGLE
Ernie Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Ernie Parker

I had my 4Runner serviced by them last week and Corry Edinger was by far the most professional and helpful person I have ever dealt with. He went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. Extremely knowledgeable about Toyota products and just a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely schedule all of my services through him.

GOOGLE
Paul Loncharic
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Paul Loncharic

My service is always exceptional. Corey Edinger is always awesome at Superior Toyota taking care of my service needs. He took care of my brakes, and alignment. He even washed it. I always tell everyone, buy Toyota! #Rav4Life

GOOGLE
shawn nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
shawn nelson

Service department got my Accord in and out for a quick oil change at a pretty good price. Jeremy showed us a nice selection of Tacoma’s while we waited. Will be back for sure

GOOGLE
Ken Hanas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Ken Hanas

The Toyota Service personnel are the absolute best. Always very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. We love our Toyota Corolla, and plan on driving it until they add features to the new ones that we cannot live without.

GOOGLE
Rhonda Rodland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Rhonda Rodland

Service department is great, and they keep you updated while your car is worked on. The waiting area is awesome, and if you want a great deal- ask for Greg Catrabone.... !! I highly recommend Superior Toyota on Peach Street.

GOOGLE
Sebastion Graff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
YELP
Doug F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
Doug F.

I am beyond satisfied with the quality of work their body shop performed on my vehicle. They were done almost a week earlier than estimated and the truck after being repainted on the roof and hood looks like new. Will definitely go back again! I am probably the pickiest customer out there and they met all my expectations. Great job!

GOOGLE
Lisa Sabella
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Lisa Sabella

Always great work and a wide variety of appointment times. Very helpful to have the kids playroom, bringing three kids anywhere can get crazy, but the popcorn and kids room make it much easier.

YELP
Rob H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Rob H.

Took my car in for some body shop work. Estimated time frame was 3 weeks from the day I dropped it off. The crew had it done a week early. Definitely a plus!!! The body shop manager kept me informed throughout the entire process and was very professional the entire time!!!

GOOGLE
Anthony Grayson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-17-2019
GOOGLE
Judy Hanas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
Judy Hanas

Toyota Service at Superior is TOPS. All of the people here are the best and service is always with a SMILE.

GOOGLE
Alana McKane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2019
Alana McKane

Just purchased a Used Honda Civic from Dan Miklos. I have been shopping for cars since February and I knew exactly what I wanted. Dan understood this and not once did he try to push me into another vehicle. I highly recommend your next vehicle purchase through Toyota Superior.

GOOGLE
Jay Davidson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2019
Jay Davidson

I recently purchased a used Tundra and was glad I had Mike Myers as my salesman. Mike was very helpful and honest. Not pushy. Mike was actually on vacation when i finally decided which truck i wanted and he still took care of everything for me. The service department is also fantastic.

GOOGLE
Mark middleton Massey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2019
Mark middleton Massey

This review is based upon ONE (my first) experience with Superior Toyota as a dealer from which I did not purchase Toyota. I moved from out-of-state, and since a Toyota Prius is not a shade-tree mechanic's auto, I needed to find new dealer. The service department was professional and competent in transferring all of my service records from prior dealer to Superior Toyota. We scheduled service and when the day came, all was taken care of, including necessary items above and beyond the usual maintenance. I'm confident that with good dealer care, the Prius will last me over 200, 000 miles.

EDMUNDS
Dennis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
Superior Toyota is great

The salesperson, Mike was excellent and the F&I person was great. I love Superior.

EDMUNDS
Roy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-21-2019
My first lease deal

To be honest it was online mostly, I didn’t visit until the deal was mostly completed. I came in signed the papers and was on my way. But by far the best deal offered , that’s why I was there.!

GOOGLE
Patricia Lovett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2019
Patricia Lovett

My salesman Tom was really nice. Very friendly, not pushy, more or less kind of lead me into the car I was looking for. Very patient in showing me the features of each car. He made shopping for a new car a pleasant experience. Kudos to Tom.

GOOGLE
Ramzi Zinnekah
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
Ramzi Zinnekah

Pleasant purchase experience. Professional, straight to the point, efficient process. No gimmicks, stress, or pressure which was appreciated. Mike Myers and Mike Hill did a great job.

GOOGLE
kim fish
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
kim fish

Great service team! Good communication and quick friemdly service!

EDMUNDS
Susan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2019
easy car buying at Superior

Salesman was great! He picked me up since my vehicle was wrecked, brought the second set of tires to my home so they wouldn't get the car interior dirty, bought the extended warranty but was not pressured, offered me a water....All around a nice experience

GOOGLE
amy shewan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2019
amy shewan

The professionalism of the staff is amazing! Polite is is an understatement, and very helpful. I spoke with the service manager Clint Sokolowski as I picked up my vehicle and he was so personable and helpful. As A woman I am always leary about being taken advantage of at the mechanics but I can tell he is trustworthy and genuine. Thank you so much !!

EDMUNDS
Stefanie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
5 star Experience

My salesman Brad Harris was amazing to work with! Everyone I dealt with was absolutely incredible! Thank you for a wonderful and stress free car buying experience!

EDMUNDS
Ryan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2019
First time buying a car.

The professionalism of the staff. The way they make you feel welcome

GOOGLE
Alyson Burchell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
Alyson Burchell

Friendly staff and prompt service. Thank you!

EDMUNDS
Juanita
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2019
Great deal!

They stayed with the deal we were quoted before we arrived in person.

EDMUNDS
Joan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2019
Very Satisfied Customer

Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. There was no pressure to purchase which I liked. All my questions were answered. Kevin explained about features I wasn't familiar with on the car.

GOOGLE
Mark Badaracco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2019
Mark Badaracco

Kevin Ames was our salesman. He helped my wife find the Tacoma she has always wanted. I drove her Tacoma and loved it! The whole experience left such a positive impression on me that I decided to contact Kevin Ames again and have him start looking for a Tundra for me. Super helpful. Helped get my payments where I needed them to be. Start through the finish the communication was excellent. Couple days later we both have brand new trucks. I highly recommend Kevin Ames and Superior Toyota. The warranties are out of this world, the product is unmatched, and the customer service is second to none.

EDMUNDS
Dane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Highly recommended

Knowledgeable salesperson, no high pressure , good inventory

CARGURUS
Jill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2019

They got back to me right away, and were quite helpful about setting up an appt.

GOOGLE
sumdude
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2019
sumdude

Had my car inspected and am pleased to say that Stan the service advisor was very pleasant. I always like to get my car serviced at Superior Toyota . Fair price for excellent work done.

EDMUNDS
Streetrodder36
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2019
Purchased 2019 Sienna XLE from Superior Toyota

Salesman was professional and understood my request. I wanted his best "Out the door cash price" and he delivered. Other dealerships finally met or beat his price after a week of proposals being submitted but they were "too late".