Testimonials

GOOGLE
Mike Hilling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
EDMUNDS
David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Sales and service

Friendly and attentive staff

GOOGLE
Nancy Makay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Nancy Makay

Superior Toyota has great Customer service and always treats me well. Thank you Cory and others in Customer service They recognize me when I come in with a warm greeting. Not only do they treat me well but Superior Toyota takes care of my Sienna. Service department knows what they are doing. I can’t leave out the Schedule department and those who manage the phones. They are my first contact and are very courteous, kind and knowledgeable. Thank you Amanda. I am very happy with all work at superior Toyota. I strongly recommend them!

GOOGLE
Robert Knowlton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
Robert Knowlton

Great warranty service on my 2017 Tacoma. Didn't quibble over desired warranty fixes like some dealerships I've been to. Staff was friendly, professional, and personable. Additionally, I'm full-time RVing right now and the service manager was kind enough to let me stay overnight in my small travel trailer in his back parking lot so that I could make my appointment early the next morning. Will definitely go back.

GOOGLE
la trevi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
la trevi

Very good service ..and staff excellent Good communication all the time ....

GOOGLE
Andrew Lyons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Andrew Lyons

Excellent service nice people and they do good service 🤗

GOOGLE
Terri Stalmach
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Terri Stalmach

Always a great experience. Clint and Bret were a pleasure to work with. Timely response as to what my car needed . Thanks guys great job.

GOOGLE
Craig Skellie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Craig Skellie

Just a great experience as soon as I drove in. Met by the service writer and then I received a call explaining what the preliminary check revealed. I wasn't surprised as this 2013 Avalon has exceeded my expectations since we bought it. The work was performed in a timely manner and to my expectations. Great job to the service department !!

GOOGLE
Levi Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
Levi Lewis

Super helpful staff. Mike Myers and Morgan Olsen helped me in getting my first car. Worked around my schedule, waited for me to get my license in order, and explained everything thoroughly and helped find the perfect car for me.

GOOGLE
Lisa Thornton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
Lisa Thornton

Love these guys at Superior Toyota! Always friendly and make sure all my concerns are met. They also get things done efficiently and the quality is excellent! Everyone from Service, payment clerk, and the courtesy drivers are all courteous, helpful, and easy to work with! Thanks and KUDOS

EDMUNDS
Henly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
5 star rating

Quality product, no sales pressure and willingness and patience of Brad Harris to help me with the vehicle high tech.

GOOGLE
Ruth Pflueger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Ruth Pflueger

Excellent service and wonderful staff. I heartily recommend them to anyone.

GOOGLE
Margaret Orlowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
Margaret Orlowski

I had my camry serviced and inspected recently and I must say Mark and everyone there were very friendly I had a problem with a tire and Mark took care of it .....I was very satisfied.

DEALERRATER
mark.blakeney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Outstanding service and quality work.

Jared Spaite, service adviser, has always provided me with outstanding service and quality work for both my personal and work vehicles. Thanks so much, Jared!

GOOGLE
Valerie Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Valerie Williams

They went above and beyond the call of duty today! Extremely kind, accommodating, friendly, generous, and knowledgeable. I can’t thank them enough for what they did for me today!

GOOGLE
Kim McCafferty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Kim McCafferty

Had my vehicle serviced there and dealt with Jared. He is always helpful and considerate to of my time and is very knowledgeable about vehicle service. One of the nicest people along with all of the service guys. Always professional and friendly.

GOOGLE
Waylon Peoples
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Waylon Peoples

I routinely take my car to Superior for service. I'm always very well taken care of by Jared who keeps things hassle free. Superior has the best waiting area of any place in Erie. Super comfy chairs, TV, popcorn, etc.

GOOGLE
Ashlyn Peoples
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Ashlyn Peoples

I come into superior toyota exclusively to get maintenance on my vehicle. Jared is always so quick and on the ball to get me and my vehicle taken care of! He always explains what is going on and I really appreciate that. This place is super busy so I would always recommend making an appointment with Jared if you want the best service possible.

GOOGLE
Brayden Peoples
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Brayden Peoples

My two experiences there have both been superb. Jared Spaite was especially proactive helpful. The popcorn is a great touch

GOOGLE
Mercedes Mello
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Mercedes Mello

The staff is always wonderful everytime I need anything done, also Jared was very helpful with getting my car serviced!

EDMUNDS
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Sales Rep was knowledgeable and helpful

The dealership was clean and modern and easily accessible. The sales rep was knowledgeable and helpful. He discussed differences between the vehicle that I had and the 2019 vs 2020 models. He discussed, I thought fairly, differences between the Avalon and other possible choices.

CARGURUS
Bill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019

Prompt reply

GOOGLE
Leonard Krantz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Leonard Krantz

Excellent service, appreciate the response and care of the service agent, Quinn

GOOGLE
Paul Winkelbauer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Paul Winkelbauer

Nice checkup on my old Toyota Avalon. They found several conditions that need attention. Love the free oil change as part of the High Mileage Club.

GOOGLE
Ronald Hilling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Ronald Hilling

QUINN'S KNOWLEDGE AND CUSTOMER CARE IS OUTSTANDING .HE TREATS EVERYONE SPECIAL AND ESPECIALLY ME!! THANK YOU ALL

GOOGLE
Abigail Hallman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Abigail Hallman

My service experience was so easy thanks to Jared!!

GOOGLE
Kristen Jarecki
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Kristen Jarecki

Service department is fantastic. I see Jared Spaite at Toyota and he does a wonderful job with service and support! He is so friendly and I have always had positive experiences because of him.

GOOGLE
Bernadette Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Bernadette Hall

Mark Sokolowski has been great each time I've had my Highlander serviced! He is friendly and accommodated my request for a last minute inspection. Thanks!

GOOGLE
Lizzie Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Lizzie Wilson

The team always does a great job at my mileage-based maintenance appointments and state inspections. At my last visit, Corey was prompt and thorough in explaining what they were doing to my vehicle. Thanks for quick and quality service!

GOOGLE
Joy Peoples
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Joy Peoples

Thanks to Jared Spaite I never have to worry about my vehicles performance. He always makes sure it is running smooth and at peak condition! Thanks for having such great service Jared!

GOOGLE
Brian Shank
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Brian Shank

Brett always takes care of my Hummer when it is in for service. Superior Toyota is the only dealership I trust .

GOOGLE
Alex Kaschak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Alex Kaschak

When I brought my truck there to get a alignment your advisor Brett was very helpful and friendly.

GOOGLE
Colleen Cottrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Colleen Cottrell

Awesome service at superior Toyota. Especially Mark in service and Greg Cattrabone in sales!!

GOOGLE
Luigi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Luigi

Brought my MINI Cooper in for an annual inspection yesterday and all work was done quickly and professionally. Mark kept me informed and let me know when the car was done. I have used Mark many times as I have three Toyotas, a Silverado and the MINI. Always a professional experience. Keep up the great work. Thank you for your service! Update. Recently purchased new snow tires. Tires were mounted and balanced and also had a suspension repair done. Communication was great and vehicle was ready when promised. Mark did an excellent job.

GOOGLE
Alicia Sullivan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Alicia Sullivan

When I brought my Toyota Camry in for an oil change and inspection, Brett, the service manager, was very polite as well as patient with me and answered all my questions. Getting my car in was not a problem and it was in and out in no time!

GOOGLE
Kim Edinger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Kim Edinger

Just wanted to say that Corey was my service advisor and he did a great job. He was very professional and explained everything that was being done to my car. I would recommend him to anyone who asked where I service my Prius!

GOOGLE
Ann Stadler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Ann Stadler

Anytime i go to superior toyota mark is excellent in the service department

GOOGLE
eli Rieger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
eli Rieger

Corey the service supervisor helped with my service and was very polite and helpful, thanks Corey!!!