What Trim Levels Are Available for the 2019 Toyota Corolla

Corolla Six Trim Levels Broken Down!

The all-new Toyota Corolla offers six distinct trim levels. While its base model has a slew of standard features, more features become standard and available as you move up the trim levels. To find the right new 2019 Toyota Corolla for you, from our new vehicle inventory, check out our breakdown below and let us know which one catches your eye!

Toyota Corolla L

  • Standard Toyota Safety Sense ™ P (TSS-P)
  • Bluetooth ® Connectivity
  • Bi0LED Headlights and LED Daytime Running Lights

Toyota Corolla LE

  • Entune ™ Audio with 6.1-inch Touchscreen Display
  • Integrated Backup Camera with Projected Path
  • Remote Keyless Entry

Toyota Corolla LE Eco

  • Rear Spoiler
  • Valvematic Engine Technology
  • Available 16-Inch Machined Alloy Wheels

Toyota Corolla XLE

  • Smart Key System on Front Doors and Trunk with Push Button Start
  • Power Tilt/ Slide Moonroof with Sliding Sunshade
  • Entune ™ Audio Plus

Toyota Corolla SE

  • Leather-Trimmed Steering Wheel with Audio and Phone Controls
  • 17-Inch Machined Alloy Wheels with Black-Painted Accents
  • Sporty Front Fascia with Gloss-Black, Mesh-Pattern Grille

Toyota Corolla XSE

  • Driver and Front Passenger heated Seats
  • Available Entune ™ Premium Audio with Integrated Navigation and Entune ® App Suite
  • SofTex ® -trimmed Front Seats with 8-Way Power-Adjustable Driver’s Seat; 4-Way Adjustable Front Passenger Seat with Seatback Pocket

If you are interested in learning more about one of these trim levels then call or stop by our dealership in the Erie. One of our friendly staff members will be more than happy to answer any questions that you may have. They may even be able to schedule you for a test drive so you can get behind the wheel of one of these all-new models.

Categories: New Inventory, News


Nothing posted yet.
  • AdChoices